play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Car dealer you can trust

    By Stephen B on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    In a age when most of us are buying and selling online for one reason or another it is important that we can trust the people we purchase from and I/we can say 100 % that Gary is your man . If you are looking for a lovely clean well maintained small car for your wife or daughter as a first car perhaps Gary is your man ,he will go that extra mile to make sure you are totally happy with the online deposit and final payment. Make sure the car is MOT and serviced up to date and valet the car before delivery. Then the cherry on top is Gary will deliver the car to you within 150 miles of he's address included in the purchase price . Thank you Gary for my wife's fiat 500 She is over the moon with it 👍.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 20/05/22

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Syed R on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary at high peak cars was very polite and had excellent customer service skills. Came and dropped the car off free of charge and the car drives brilliantly. Highly recommended.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 18/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Assuring Experience

    By Indy F on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Refreshing Experience. Owner does know about cars. Straight to the point, not pushy. Very accommodating. Willing to walk the extra mile to fulfil client's request. Happy to recommend it to my friends!

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 13/05/22

    Indy, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy the iQ.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Linda R on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional and friendly car dealer. I purchased a Toyota corolla from Gary. I had a test drive with no sales pressure to buy. The car was delivered to my home address which was fantastic service and saved me a lot of hassle. I would recommend High Peak cars without hesitation.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 06/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Corolla.


  • 5

    Nice trading

    By Andy L on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary is a good man. He is responsible and efficiency. He never mind to answer me questions. Since I had requested the car till I got it. Just in 3 days only the car was delivered to my home door. He also help me handle most of the registration. Gary is a lovely guy, cheer!

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 29/04/22

    Andy, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Great car garage

    By Paula P on 27 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary was very good to deal with it and we are very happy with my daughters first car purchase. Gary was helpful, informative and friendly. An ideal car garage to do business with.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 27/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    Good Honest Dealer.

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Having been burnt by two used car dealers in the past I have always been sceptical (and now thorough) when buying second hand cars. The experience with Gary was completely the opposite to the past - an honest dealer, not at all pushy, who evidently does his homework on each car and who was extremely accommodating. We will definitely return when it comes to buying the replacement in the future.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 25/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Tiguan.


  • 5

    First Car

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, approachable, no pressure to buy. Daughter has bought her first car, lovely clean car, great mileage.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 25/04/22

    Dee, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    If/when another car reqiuired would go back there

    By Ruth P on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experiance dealing with person,nice,friendly,no hard sell, went for a test drive,decided ro buy the car there and then,got a good price for my old car,new car deilivered to my home,all paperwork explained,what had to be filled in and sent off.Thank you

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 22/04/22

    Ruth, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    By Andrius J on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customers service, brilliant car. delivered car 200 miles for free if I could I would give an extra star

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 22/04/22

    Andrius, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your B max.


‹ Prev Next ›