play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Adrian H on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, reliable, trustworthy and a lovely person to deal with. My daughter was so happy with the car.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 21/12/20

    Adrian, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.


  • 5

    Red Ford Ka

    By Chris R on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great, friendly service from High Peak Cars. They know their market well and set a good price point. Would buy from them again.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 21/12/20

    Chris, Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Gary looked after me brilliantly. Nothing was too much trouble. He prepared the car perfectly. Will definitely use High Peak Cars again and i highly recommend them.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/12/20

    Steven, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    A Happy owner of vw car

    By Stephen D on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw golf estate well happy with it Gary is so helpful and genuine highly recommend high peak cars to anyone

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 07/12/20

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Celica

    By Darren H on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with Gary no hassle whatsoever, when car was delivered it was immaculate as described, brilliant service a very happy Celica owner

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/12/20

    Darren, Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your Celica.


  • 5

    A great hassle free service

    By Stuart R on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely vehicle from High Peak cars. Very knowledgeable and helpful experience.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 30/11/20

    Stuart, Thank you for your kind review, I hope your son enjoys his new car.


  • 5

    Very friendly, really helpful

    By Zach F on 29 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super helpful to me as a first time buyer, highlighting the areas of the car that are most prone to failure. Very friendly, a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 29/11/20

    Zach, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.


  • 5

    The Best First Car Experiencee

    By Dipak P on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service and it was a pleasure buying my daughter's car from Gary, he is very honest ,trustworthy and down to earth,the whole experience of buying the car was a pleasure, there was no stress or hassle,the car was delivered to our house on time as Gary said and I would definitely recommend High Peak Cars,for a pice of mind.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 05/11/20

    Dipak, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your yaris.


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift

    By Katie K on 04 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2008 Suzuki swift and I have had no problems with it! The dealer was lovely and chatty and offered a three month warranty which was very important to me. The process was easy and quick and he was available at the weekend for pick up/ viewings which was very helpful. He was accommodating and I would definitely buy a car from him again!

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 04/11/20

    Katie, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your swift.


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE

    By MOHAN S on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My personal experience of the service was excellent and fulfilled my expectations.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 16/10/20

    Mick, Thank you for your kind review.