play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My feedback

    By Pete S on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very welcome change from a lot of car dealers, we found d our vehicle, had a slight glitch which was sorted immediately. We now own a nice little car that suits our needs. I thoroughly recommend this dealership.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/10/20

    Peter, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    The best first car experience.

    By Oliver B on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and a very pleasurable experience buying my first car with High Peak Cars. The owner is a fantastic chap and made the whole thing hassle free and crystal clear. It’s clear to see his experience and it’s no wonder he’s had such a good reputation in the business for as long as he has.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/10/20

    Oliver, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    An honest and trustworthy trader.

    By Callum H on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure dealing with this trader. He was honest about the cars description and delivered it to us after some minor corrections which he had taken us through. Would highly recommend he clearly sells quality cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 28/09/20

    Calum, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Graham B on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a great first car for our daughter, owner was polite and helpful on every way.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 27/09/20

    Thank you for your kind review, I hope Alexis likes her new car.


  • 5

    Thankyou high peak cars

    By Mohammed A on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a toyota previa from high peak cars and must say the service was absoloutely outstanding. Extremely helpful, honest and reliable. Would recommend all day long.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 28/09/20

    Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Review of high peaks cars

    By Owen W on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    High peaks cars was really helpful when viewing and purchasing. They made me feel like I was getting a solid car for a great price. Highly recommend

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 19/09/20

    Owen, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Suzuki Swift.


  • 5

    Toyota Starlet

    By GARY T on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely outstanding customer service. Couldn't have been more helpful. The car we purchased was in superb condition. When we picked the car up it was there waiting for us. Gary sorted the car tax out for us. I would recommend High Peak cars to anybody wanting to buy a second hand car.Gary is a top bloke.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 17/09/20

    Gary, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent choice, no fuss

    By Joanne H on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, buying a car for our daughter to take back to uni. Went twice no pressure to buy, lots of info re. Car and history

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 13/09/20

    Joanne, Thank you for your kind review, I hope Hollie enjoys her new Ka.


  • 5

    Quality car and first class service

    By Craig W on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Toyota Aygo for our daughters first car, Gary was very knowledgable but not in any way pushy, the car was exactly as described. A pleasure to deal with thank you

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 31/08/20

    Craig, Thank you for your kind review, you daughter will enjoy driving it, a nice surprise for her.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Brock B on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    High Peak Cars was very accommodating and easy to communicate with. They made the process of purchasing our car as easy as it could be. I would recommend High Peak Cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 23/08/20

    Brock, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.