play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service and perfect car.

    By Carl M on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Cannot fault anything. Car us in immaculate condition for an amazing prize. All delivered to my door. Full M.O.T and valeted before delivery. My daughter loves her new car. Would recommend to anyone wanting the same.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 27/03/21

    Carl, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Great car and brilliant service

    By Andy T on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my son a 1.2 VW Polo from High Peak Cars as his first car/learn to drive in. The price was good and Gary responded very quickly to all my questions. I wasn’t disappointed when we went to view the car and a couple of little details were sorted without issue. A fantastic and honest service from someone who takes pride in what they do and the cars sold. Thank you, I can highly recommend you and your business!

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 23/03/21

    Andy, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amber L on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, really happy with my purchase from high peak cars. Friendly and excellent service, would definitely recommend this garage.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 22/03/21

    Amber, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian H on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great car for my son from Gary. The service was very friendly and relaxing. Nothing was too much trouble. Gary provides a very professional service. I would recommend using High Peak Cars to my friends.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 20/03/21

    Ian, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fiesta.


  • 5

    High Peak Cars

    By Lynne G on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought VW Polo from Gary. As women I hate buying cars and going to garages, I find it intimidating. But not at High Peak Cars, Gary was great, he was patient, answering all my questions, no hard sell. The car was spotless inside and out. I can highly recommend Gary and his company. So ladies if your looking for a car you will feel comfortable and listened to at High Peak Cars. Thank you Gary. 😀

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 19/03/21

    Lynne, thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Great car from an honest and friendly dealer

    By Diane C on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealer. Honest, trustworthy and very friendly. Went to view one of the cars for sale and was so impressed with the standard of all the cars there that I asked Gary to keep an eye out for an automatic. Within weeks I had a message to say there was something coming. She was perfect and ticked everything in my wish list. An absolute gem of a car in immaculate condition. Couldn't be happier.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 09/03/21

    Diane, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Dan R on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gary was a nice guy to deal with, he was very friendly and answered all our questions. The car was a cracker, it was very well presented, with a new MOT and service. I would be happy to buy another car from Gary and have no hesitation in recommending High Peak Cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 24/02/21

    Dan, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Up.


  • 5

    excellent

    By David W on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car absolutely no problems, car was in excellent condition and delivered on time with zero hassle. Pleasure to do business with

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 22/02/21

    David, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Exactly as described

    By Nick B on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a lovely guy Picked up a car for my daughters birthday Clean tidy and exactly as described Very relaxed selling approach and no hard sell Thanks Gary

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 17/02/21

    Nick, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your 107.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience - highly recommended

    By Ang H on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    High Peak Cars were very friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. All my questions were answered honestly and quickly. The car I bought was as described and in great condition and prepared very nicely with an oil service and new MOT included in the price as I believe is what is offered with all their cars. I would highly recommend buying a used car from High Peak Cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/02/21

    Ang, Thank you very much for your kind review, enjoy your polo.