play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Quinton R on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I couldnt be happier and would recommend this car dealer to anyone. He is friendly and genuine with a real passion for what he does. The car was immaculate inside and out and running perfect. Excellent service. Thank you

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 23/05/21

    Quinton, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your iQ.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Diane . on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Aygo from High Peak Cars as very local to me. I found High Peak Cars very pleasant to deal with as its not something I like doing, buying a new car. Niggle with brake light is getting fixed no problem. Couldn't be more helpful, delivered car to my doorstep and would recommend this garage for buying a well presented car.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 20/05/21

    Diane, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Aygo.


  • 5

    Just Excellent

    By Matt L on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Ka from High Peak Cars and the experience was excellent. Gary was friendly, knowledgable & cared about customer service. My car (as were all the others) was clean and had been prepared perfectly. High Peak Cars will definitely be the first place I look in the future.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 19/05/21

    Matthew, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    The best customer service

    By Joanna M on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We called High Peak Cars on Sunday as we live local to them. They let us come to view a Peugeot 208 at our convenience. The car is immaculate and exactly as advertised, the service we received was excellent. The little garage is a hidden gem. Thanks so much, we can’t wait to surprise our son on his 17th birthday 🍾

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 12/05/21

    Joanna, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your 208.


  • 5

    Ford ka, excellent

    By Martin H on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Gary, we bought a 2012 Ford Ka from Gary for our daughter to learn to drive in. The car is in excellent condition for it’s age, with a full service history and only 2 previous owners. Gary had prepared the car meticulously and we were delighted that the car matched the advert. Great help from Gary to answer all our questions honestly, all his cars looked excellent and well presented. I would definitely recommend Gary and would happily buy from him again.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/05/21

    Martin, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    Vw Polo 2005

    By Luke D on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the second I saw my VW polo I knew it was the one and Gary helped me all the way through it and clearly had a passion in what he does would advise anyone to go here !

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 23/04/21

    Luke, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel G on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gary is a genuine good guy and cares about what he is selling and who he is selling to. Highly recommend buying from him👍

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 17/04/21

    Joel, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Up.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Stuart P on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 Polo at the weekend from these and was really pleased with the car and the service provide by Gary. No hesitation in recommending or using again.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 13/04/21

    Stuart, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Toyota yaris

    By Lynn C on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I have bought from High Peak Cars and my daughter also had her car from here. Gary is very knowledgeable and I feel very reassured purchasing from him

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/04/21

    Lynn, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Jimny automatic

    By Carol S on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Once had a bad experience with a garage so was a bit wary .No problem with Gary first class service clean car brought to my door at a time that was good for me also good banter on the way back to the station feels like a friend now

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 01/04/21

    Carol, Thank you for your kind review , enjoy your Jimny.