play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An outstanding experience

    By Philip W on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary is truly a rare breed in this day and age, an experienced, genuine and customer focused individual who not only trades in competitive, quality low mileage vehicles but goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are completely satisfied. It's the little things that demonstrate this, for example there was a missing jack which he paid to have delivered to me. The car was delivered with half a tank of petrol, but most importantly a genuine full service history. I recommend anyone looking for a quality low mileage, well priced car to look no further than High Peak Cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/03/22

    Philip, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    I've got lovely car faultless thanks High peak Ca

    By Rashad A on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very impressed with service & quality cars they sells. Professional experience in cars selling. No lies

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/03/22

    Rashad, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    I've got lovely car faultless thanks High peak Ca

    By Rashad A on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought golf from garry High peak cars lovely cars lovely customer service

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/03/22

    Rashad, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    High Peak cars

    By Graham C on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a polo from High Peak cars - Gary was great not pushy- explained everything about the car & paperwork - had a good test drive in the car & give us time to think about buying the car . We are very happy with the car & would definitely recommend High Peak cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 01/03/22

    Graham, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Elliot R on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Golf from Gary. He was very helpful and open to answering all questions about the vehicle before and after purchase.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 28/02/22

    Elliot, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    Great seller. Friendly

    By Lee R on 23 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to but a from. I'd buy another from you any day. Friendly, helpful and sincere. Thanks so much.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 23/02/22

    Lee, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Smart.


  • 5

    Great experience at High Peak Cars.

    By Trudi M on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We used autotrader to find our polo and found the ideal car at High Peak Cars. It was a great experience, easy, professional and local to us. Would highly recommend this business.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/02/22

    Trudi, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andrew G on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Micra from Gary recently and it’s in immaculate condition and came with 12 months MOT. Would definitely buy another car from him.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/02/22

    Andrew, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Micra.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Peter H on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Not only are the cars in excellent condition the after care is prompt and without quibble

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/02/22

    Peter, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Up.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kaushik G on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and great service, I bought car over the weekend and been delivered next day.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/02/22

    Kaushik, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Prius.