play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW up high up

    By Neil M on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gary is unlike any car dealer I have ever experienced. Lovely chap, friendly, no pressure, knows his stuff and great to have a chat with. Needed a small car to get me around, car was as described and puts a smile on my face. Looking for a genuine car dealer? Look no further.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 06/12/21

    Neil, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Up.


  • 5

    Top service from start to finish…

    By Steve S on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had a few bruising experiences trying to buy a car for our daughter - cars being nothing like advertised when viewed. However Gary and High Peak are quite the opposite ! A pleasure to deal with from our first enquiry, on a Sunday evening, to purchase. Gary couldn’t do more to help us and we are very pleased with the car. Would thoroughly recommend this company .

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 06/12/21

    Steve, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fox.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike C on 09 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service: smart, informative, friendly and helpful. We sorted the car over phone and email and it was delivered promptly. The car looks fantastic, well maintained and pin sharp clean. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 09/11/21

    Mike, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Prius.


  • 5

    Excellent First car

    By Jacob W on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience from start to finish, Gary knew a lot about the car and was very accommodating from start to finish, highly recommended to anyone and my younger brother who has just bought his first car couldn’t be happier.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 04/11/21

    Jacob, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy the polo.


  • 5

    Lovely genuine man

    By Lisa T on 27 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from high peak cars I can honestly say what a lovely man Gary is he made sure I knew how the car worked took time showing me everything the car is lovely and I feel like I don't have to worry about it I rate this showroom 10 out of 10 if you are looking for reassurance please buy your car from here thank you, Gary, for your time and reassurance highly recommend high peaks car 🚘 and will recommend you to all my family and friends

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 27/10/21

    Lisa, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Pete L on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a great place to buy a car, There was no pressure at all to buy, I just took my time and Gary was so helpful in deciding which one to purchase. Just a great place to buy a car.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 14/10/21

    Pete, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Skoda.


  • 5

    A Very Pleasant & Stress-Free Purchase Experience

    By Jane J on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second-hand car can be stressful. However, from our first enquiring phone call to travelling over from Stockport to Chapel-en-Frith, we had an extremely pleasant experience of viewing and being informed about the excellent quality and well priced range of cars which Gary had available. The whole purchase process was extremely efficient with excellent communication right up to delivery of the car to the door. Gary also went more than the extra mile with after sale queries. We would definitely buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/10/21

    Jane, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Vw polo 59 reg

    By Steve S on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and friendly service very helpful good company many thanks

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/10/21

    Steve, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    High Peak Cars..Great people yo do business with.

    By Peter H on 09 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From first contact by telephone to delivery of the purchased car..a very pleasant and satisfactory experience. Gary was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful in every way. We are extremely happy with the car High Peak sold us.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 09/10/21

    Peter, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Smart.


  • 5

    Top service, great car!

    By Sam P on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service throughout the whole transaction process. Having never bought a car without being able to see it in person, Gary gave all the reassurance needed. Incredibly happy with the delivery process and the car!

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 24/09/21

    Sam, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Jimny.