play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing place to buy my first car

    By Jake J on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful customer service willing to help with everything can’t fault them at all, helped me go through the procedure of buying my first car

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 12/02/21

    Jake, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your polo.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Kevin S on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted High Peak Cars as they were advertising a black Smart Car for sale. There were plenty of photos, the car looked clean , tidy and well looked after. They said they’ll deliver the car on a certain day between 8 & 9 in the morning. They were totally to their word. I was very impressed with there service, punctuality and professionalism.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/02/21

    Kevin, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your smart.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional service

    By Beth D on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Owner was very helpful, arranged quickly for us to view a car we had see online and was very friendly when we arrived. Car was very well presented and valeted and once we had decided to buy, all paperwork was sorted very quickly and we picked up the very next day. Would definitely return if we are in need of another car in the future

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/02/21

    Beth, thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fiesta.


  • 5

    My ford ka

    By Susette C on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    High peak cars chapel just bought a lovely ford ka was brilliant no hard sell very friendly couldnt do enough for me would recomend him

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 27/01/21

    Susette, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Gary/High Peak Cars

    By David H on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car during the pandemic isn’t easy but Gary made it very straight forward with his honesty regarding the 15 yr old I purchased and his willingness to go the extra mile the help before, during and after the sale.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 19/01/21

    David, thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Jimny.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ken L on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and great car. Very helpful throughout

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 21/01/21

    Ken, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tammie S on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Owner was really helpful and a lovely gentleman, I had a genuine experience and he was very good at providing me details about the car and had no problem answering any questions I had. I bought my first car from high peak cars and I can say I would buy from here again very reliable service. Can’t express enough how well my experience was with high peak cars would recommend to anyone looking to buy second hand. Thank you so much :))))

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 14/01/21

    Tammie, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    5***** rating. Brilliant car dealer.

    By Rod M on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car buying experience. No hassle, no pressure sales. Honest car dealer with really good cars for sale. Would definitely recommend and would buy again in the future.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 12/01/21

    Rodney, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Honest seller with no sale pressure.

    By Oliver W on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was just as expected from the advert - a super clean low mileage example of a Suzuki jimny. The hour long journey to come and view was not wasted. We had as much time as we wanted to look around the car and test drive with zero pressure to purchase. Professional seller and easy to deal with, and returned calls about a couple of queries following the sale. Highly recommended.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 05/01/21

    Oliver, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Jimny.


  • 5

    Great car with fabulous and friendly service

    By Jo E on 23 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a first car for my daughter as she was learning to drive and saw the lovely VW Up for sale at High Peak Cars. It was very fairly priced and when I viewed it and took it for a drive, it was exactly what we were looking for. The car was immaculately clean and had full service history and a 12 month MOT. Gary was extremely pleasant to deal with and even sent my daughter a little car gift as she was new to driving which was a lovely and unexpected gesture. I would certainly recommend this business based on my experience.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 24/12/20

    Joanne, Thank you for kind review, enjoy your Up.