play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another great car

    By Stella W on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gary was so helpful and friendly, This is the 3rd car I have bought off Gary for different family members over the last 3 years they are all still working brilliant.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 16/09/21

    Stella, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Good quality cars, superb customer service

    By Rob C on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a superb one owner, low mileage VW Polo. Exactly as described on the website, and beautifully prepared. Gary was very helpful and absolutely no pressure to buy. Couldn’t wish for an easier car buying experience. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 11/09/21

    Rob, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Heather W on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a genuine car from Gary which had low mileage, full service history and 12 months MOT. I feel it has been such a bargain. Gary was a genuine bloke and so helpful regarding the paperwork. I would definitely buy another car from Gary in the future and would reccomended him to anyone else.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/09/21

    Heather, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Well looked after vehicle

    By Gavin M on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a second vehicle to help a new driver, this fit the bill. Well looked after, great history and a fine example. Gary was welcoming and made the process easy. A nice test drive, honest assessment of the vehicle and delivered to my door as well! Great service, thanks Gary.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 01/09/21

    Gavin, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Ka.


  • 5

    Buying another used car

    By Dawn F on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my third car from Gary. He's a decent bloke. Very helpful and always ready to go the extra mile (no pun intended) with the purchase and hand over paperwork of the vehicle. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 31/08/21

    Dawn, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Sirion.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By John F on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2012 VW Up! from High Peak Cars to help with my grandson's driving lessons after searching other dealers' offerings. Dealing with Gary was a pleasure. The car's history was backed up with the appropriate documents and all questions were answered satisfactorily . There was no pressure to buy and the car was looking almost as good as new when it was handed over. The level of customer service provided was excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending High Peak Cars.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 30/08/21

    John, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Up.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Patrick N on 29 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Gary is very easy to deal with, and responded to my requests quickly. I would certainly go to him again

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 29/08/21

    Patrick, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Seth S on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Gary recently. He was helpful, friendly and honest. Most importantly, he doesn't try to pressure you into buying, and we made an agreement on a handshake. I'd definitely buy another car from him in the future.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 26/08/21

    Seth, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Five stars!

    By Sarah K on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car with High Peak Cars and do not regret it. Gary was so helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was hassle free. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 23/08/21

    Sarah, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Aygo.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Peter K on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and hassle free. Gary was very accommodating and clearly knew his stuff.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 02/08/21

    Peter, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.