play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High Peak Cars

@ HIGH PEAK CARS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE GREAT SERVICE WE PROVIDE TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE UNDERSTAND BUYING A CAR CAN BE DAUNTING, SO WE STRIVE TO MAKE IT A NO HAGGLE - NO HASSLE ENJOYABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE.   

HAVE A LOOK @ OUR FEEDBACK AND SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY.

Write a review

High Peak Cars

High Peak Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely friendly company!!

    By Paul W on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly Service by Gary lovely selection of cars. Will definitely be back.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 01/02/22

    Paul & Pauline, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    Hassle free transaction

    By Gary R on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gary was a great guy to deal with. The car is excellent with new MOT. Although we were nearly 180miles from him everything was done smoothly and hassle free. Would recommend buying fron Gary to anyone.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 24/01/22

    Gary, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Yaris.


  • 5

    Another car.

    By Steve C on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Second car I've bought from Gary. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Full history, valeted and in great condition. Very trustworthy company.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 20/01/22

    Steve, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Jamie M on 19 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and conscientious dealer. Very pleased with the car that I recently purchased which is in great condition.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 19/01/22

    Jamie, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Corsa.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Adrian B on 28 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Gary for the great service, and a pleasurable experience for my daughter who purchased her first car from you. Nissan Micra 2003.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 28/12/21

    Adrian, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Micra.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Denise R on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of buying a used car was made easy by Gary at High Peak Cars. The VW Up I was interested in buying, was immaculately presented so I was keen to see how it performed. Gary took us for a test drive & I was further impressed. The service I received was friendly, professional & courteous, Gary was very knowledgeable & there was no pressure to buy. I have no hesitation in recommending High Peak Cars & would certainly buy from Gary again.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 27/12/21

    Denise, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Up.


  • 5

    Super clean car as good as new

    By Luke W on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an 06 vw golf it had 57k miles on the clock and apart from a little corrosion on the alloy the car was in tip top condition, simply perfect High Peak cars really look after you with absolutely no pressure to buy He looks after all his cars really well and makes sure that each one is in top nick, definitely recommend them is they have the car you're looking for They're only small with a small selection but it seems they've gone with quality over quantity Over all I'm super satisfied with the service and with highpeak cars the best for the future

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 24/12/21

    Luke, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Golf.


  • 5

    Superb second hand cars

    By Stephen C on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A friend recommended Gary to me , whom she had bought a couple of cars from for their kids. We were looking for a first car for my son on his 18th birthday. Gary kept in touch as and when vehicles that might be suitable came up. Explained all about the car we chose, history, gave it a 12 month mot, and it was spotless. Very low mileage and like new. Couldn’t have asked for anymore. Will definitely recommend and be back for a car for my daughter in 6 years.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/12/21

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Fox.


  • 5

    So happy with my car!

    By Olivia A on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a trip to chapel when i fell in love with a Polo Gary had, he was amazing from the minute we got there. Really friendly and the car was in such great condition. Went up to see it and 2 days later i drove it home. No pressure and very clued up! Thanks again Gary 🚘

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 15/12/21

    Olivia, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Roger B on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a long drive to Chapel, and was it worth it? You bet. Gary clearly only buys good cars and presents them in great condition. A car dealer you can trust.

    Reply from High Peak Cars on 06/12/21

    Roger, Thank you for your kind review, enjoy your Polo.